Trittico Executive Evo

Trittico Executive Evo

适用于西点,巧克力和高质量手工冰淇淋的多功能机器。 由于Evo套件(包含巧克力滑槽),可以生产更多的不同类型的西点食谱产品,包括巧克力调温

Trittico Executive Premium

Trittico Executive Premium

这个一款能做西点与高质量手工冰淇淋的多功能机器。机器能同事制热、制冷和搅拌,这样厨师不用等待过程完成了再开始生产下一个产品。

Mix Cream 机器

Mix Cream 机器

MixCream 机器具有搅拌、制热和制冷功能。根据HACCP法规,Mixcream可以通过最高的卫生标准来生产许多糕点产品,并减少生产时间和能源。 MixCream能生产很多不同的西点产品并完成冰淇淋巴士杀菌过程。

泡芙酱机器

泡芙酱机器

除了马卡龙,还有个全球时尚产品,就是泡芙。这个产品的食谱需要个完美 泡芙酱。 <<Cristophe Adam>>, 世界上最有名的Eclair厨师,跟Bravo公司一起设计了这个技术创新!

EQUILIBRIO - 数字工作系统

EQUILIBRIO - 数字工作系统

Equilibrio是一款全新的工具,包括秤和iPad APP。 Equilibrio是一款免费应用程序,可让您访问包含冰淇淋和糕点配方的独家套餐。 Equilibrio Smart Scale是一个连接到App的专利秤,可以帮助您逐步完成所选配方的整个准备!

Patamix Evo

Patamix Evo

Patamix Evo是一种有用的工具,可以融化大量巧克力,用于调温或覆盖您的产品,非常适合加工和生产焦糖。 Patamix Evo允许按照传统方法准备泡芙酱

RELATED PRODUCTS

淡奶油机

淡奶油机

Trittico Executive Evo

Trittico Executive Evo

Multifunctional machine for pastry, chocolate and top quality gelato. Thanks to the Evo kit, that includes the chocolate chute, it is possible to produce several further recipes, including the chocolate tempering.

Trittico Executive Premium

Trittico Executive Premium

Multifunctional machine for pastry and top quality gelato. It heats, freezes and whisks all in one and eliminates any wait time in between recipes, due to its internal dual chambers.

Mix Cream

Mix Cream

Mixcream has mixing, cooking and cooling functions to produce many pastry products granting the maximum hygiene, saving time and energy, in accordance with HACCP regulations. Mixcream produces a great range of products, gelato pasteurization included.

Machine For Pate A' Choux

Machine For Pate A' Choux

After macaroons, the new trendy products of global pastry making - such as éclairs - require a perfect pâte à choux.  This is why one of their gurus, Cristophe Adam, has set out to devise, together with Bravo, a technological solution for pastry chefs to be always one step ahead!

Equilibrio

Equilibrio

Equilibrio is a brand new tool which includes a scale and an iPad APP. Equilibrio is a free app which allows you to access exclusive packs containing gelato and pastry recipes. Equilibrio Smart Scale is a patented scale connected to the App that supports you step by step through the whole preparation of the chosen recipe!

Patamix Evo

Patamix Evo

Patamix Evo is a useful tool to melt large quantities of chocolate for tempering or covering your products and it is excellent for the processing and production of caramel. Patamix Evo allows to prepare Pâte a Choux following the traditional method.

RELATED PRODUCTS

Whipped cream machine

Whipped cream machine